• Welcome to Clent Dental Care

    Premier Dental Care
    Because you are
    worth it...

    On behalf of the dental team,
    we would like to extend a warm welcome
    to Clent Dental Care.

    Dentist Nathan Turner
  • Our Team

    We have an experienced
    & dedicated team at
    Clent Dental Care.
    Our Principle Dentist is
    Dr Nathan Turner.

    Clent Dentist Team
  • Orthodontics

    Occlusal Therapy

    Implants

    Cosmetic Dentistry

    Hagley Dentist

Clent Dental Care Patient Video & Written Reviews


Patient Nicky Patient Nicky




Patient Monica Patient Monica



Patient Cath Patient Cath




Patient Jo Patient Jo




Patient Kath Patient Kath




Patient Roger Patient Roger




Patient Pam Patient Pam




Patient David Patient David



"Lovely, caring & friendly staff.
I've been really pleased with the dental treatment I have here.
I'm usually very nervous about visiting the dentist as had a bad experience as a child but Nathan always puts me at ease and, thanks to the no needle anaesthetic any treatment is relatively painless.
I'd also like to thank Chloe who had to organise for me to have an emergency appointment at a different practice as Nathan was on his hols.
She was extremely efficient and helpful. "

Anne Norris
July 20 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Absolutely awesome Dental experience.
Extremely nervous due to allergies and medication sensitivities.
Nathan was great as are all the team.
Highly recommend them.
15 mins in chair for the most stress free pain free dentistry ever. "

Yvonne Richards
September 8 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nathan is one of the best Dentists I have ever known.
Came highly recommended and as a nervous patient, I've grown to trust him and value his incredible work and sense of humour! Thank you.
Lovely staff. "

Claire Smith
August 4 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nathan and the staff put you at ease and have definitely helped me with my phobia of dentists.
Highly recommend the practice. "

Helen Cutler
November 20 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I havn't been to the dentist for years as I'm so scared.
Unfortunately a hole appeared in my tooth and I knew I had to visit the dentist but kept putting it off! Today I went to clent dental care and had my filling done by Nathan to say I was scared was an understatement as I've had some nasty dentist visits! I had the quick sleeper pen and can I say it has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist no discomfort what so ever.
My faith has been restored and going to the dentist will no longer be a nasty scary experience.
I have re booked, and would highly recommend this friendly professional dentist thank you so much Nathan and sue X "

Lorraine Evans
November 7 2016
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I travelled over 70 miles to have my smile corrected by Clent dental .
I had a wonderful experience.
My awful front teeth were replaced with an amazing row of immaculate porcelains .
My other teeth were also shaped by Nathan so my smile line was fluid and natural .
On Nathan's advice I had 2 deep cleaning sessions before hand and used the whitening trays provided by clent dental .
I now have a Hollywood smile and am regularly complimented on my teeth .
Quite honestly the best thing I ( they ) ever did . "

Tammy Hollis
April 27 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nathan and the team changed my confidence so much thanks for my transformation I would recommend Clent dental to everyone."

Nikki Venis
July 26 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist after putting it off for years.
The staff were so wonderful.
I cannot recommend them highly enough! "

Rosie Adams
June 1 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Yet again the team at Clent Dental Care have provided me with excellent and personable service.
I am so pleased i found this surgery a few years ago. "

Suzie Haddow
June 5 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"My family and I have been going to Clent Dental Care since it first opened and we would honestly never want to go anywhere else.
Nathan is amazing, makes you feel at ease and has given me the smile I always wanted.
The treatment and technology used is first class.
I couldn't recommend it highly enough. "

Emma Thompson
March 22 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I travel all the way from Bilston to this practice, as I just would not trust anywhere else. "

Sarah Groom
March 18 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great dentist, great staff five stars"

Gemma Clark
May 4 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I was so scared of going to the dentist but since being with Clent Dental Care I have no fear at all the whole team are caring and kind "

Claire Hobbis
November 17 2014
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Delighted, at last a smile to be proud of . Highly professional and caring team. "

Luke Morris
June 29 2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Best dentist I have ever been to.
Very friendly staff and very skilled dentist making it an enjoyable experience going to the dentist.
State of the art equipment.
Uses new anasthetic technic which does not hurt and not numb any other part of the mouth.
Thank you.
Vania Clayton"

Vania Clayton

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Having never liked to smile on pictures I now have the smile I always wanted thanks to the dental work conducted by Nathan.
My daughter also had cosmetic issues with her teeth which Nathan is working to correct and they look a million times better already.
Fantastic service always received and such a friendly surgery to come to - highly recommend to all."

Mrs Sullivan

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I am a Professional lady and about to go for an interview next month, I want to look and feel my best but feel I looked old and wanted a confidence boost.
I came to Clent Dental Care and in half an hour had tiny injections of bot-tox in my forehead and my deep lines from mouth to nose injected with filler.
This was much easier that I thought and not at all painful, the team were professional and listened to what I wanted.
I instantly looked younger by my mouth and within 10 days my lines on my forehaead had vanished.
My friends are telling me I look great and what had I done differently? My Secret its Clent Dental Care!"

Mrs B

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Friendly and great service pain free dentistry.
Fab Staff!"

Ms L

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent professional dental care.
A pleasant experience in dentistry provided by Mr Turner and his team."

Mr H

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service, pain free, friendly and professional.
Pleasant surgery.
Doctor Turner is excellent."

Michael S

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"All the team at the practice gave excellent care with great thoughtfulness.
The best Dental practice I have ever been to."

Ms Leech

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"If you are frightened of the Dentist this is the place to come, face your fears & overcome them I did, its easy."

Mr Preece

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service all round, my wife thinks so too and I have recommended my work colleagues who has had treatment too, excellent Dentist and treatment."

Mr David D

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I came to you to have my teeth straightened but wasn't sure you would be able to do this as I am in my 30's.
You fitted me with clear / white braces and my lower teeth are now perfect after only 6 months.
So perfect it has made me want my upper teeth to be the same ! I thought my upper teeth were ok but now I realize I want a perfect smile which I know you can get for me I will be back to get this done soon."

Miss S

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I needed fillings doing and was treated to top quality care, I now have lovely white restorations.
I decided to have tooth whitening done as I never smiled on any family photographs and was always aware of the colour of my teeth.
I now have gleaming white teeth and my wife finds it frustrating because she cant keep me out of the photos now! I am also more confident of my smile at work now and as my job involves talking to people a lot it has made a huge difference to me professionally.
Dr Turner and his team made me feel relaxed and at ease."

Mr H

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I have had tooth whitening and the results are spectacular, I have now come back to you to have my implant done - I couldn't believe when I was told that I would have no pain, but I felt no pain either during or after the procedure which took 13 minutes from me sitting in the chair to being out talking to the receptionist again ! I would recommend anyone who needs an implant to be done to go right ahead and not to worry like I did, the Clent dental team made me feel very relaxed and looked after me extremely well"

Mrs R

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I am really happy with your service and have never been treated like this at a dentist's before ever, I was extremely nervous and the thought of going to the dentist made me panic due to bad experiences in the past but you all put me completely at ease and I trust you all,.
I am really pleased with the work you have done on my teeth.
I thank you for all the effort you put in and I am now wanting to have a gap infilled with an implant with you."

Mrs G

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating





Our Services

Affortable Excellent Dental Care

The ethos of the practice is to provide you with excellent dental care in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere.
We offer a complete range of modern dental care in leading-edge, safe, comfortable surroundings.

Icon

Surgery Opening Hours


◊ Monday 9.00 am - 19.00 pm
◊ Tuesday - Emergency Appointments Only
◊ Wednesday - 9.00 am - 19.00 pm
◊ Thursday 9.00 am - 17.00 pm
◊ Friday 9.00 am - 17.00 pm
◊ Saturday & Sunday Emergencies only by appointment
◊ Out of hours Emergencies only
◊ Please leave a message with your contact number and we will return your call asap.


Surgery Address

2 Eton Walk Hagley
Near Stourbridge
Worcestershire
DY9 0PG

Phone: 01562 884160


About

We offer a complete range of modern dental care in leading-edge, safe, comfortable surroundings


◊ Mercury free practice - No Silver Fillings
◊ Full range of preventive and cosmetic treatment
◊ Veneers
◊ Crowns
◊ Bridges
◊ Orthodontics.
◊ Dental implants.
◊ Tooth whitening.
◊ Dental hygienist.
◊ Early morning appointments.
◊ Late evening appointments.
◊ Emergency appointments.
◊ Monthly payment Plan.
◊ Family dental practice.
◊ New patients welcome.
◊ All dental care is carried out using high magnification.
◊ Personalised treatment is available to suit you.



Dental Emergency Assistance Scheme

◊ £ 13.50 per month for Adults.
◊ £ 5.25 per month for Children up to 18 years.
◊ Free for Under 5 years.
◊ We are delighted to offer the Clent Dental Care Plan, which enables us to provide you with the treatment & support necessary to control dental disease and restore your mouth to full fitness.
◊ Our modern health-promoting approach means:
◊ Fewer fillings.
◊ Less dental decay
◊ Less likelihood of toothache
◊ More attractive teeth.
◊ Reduced costs.
◊ Helping to keep your own teeth for life.
◊ Convenient payment scheme.
◊ Worldwide Emergency Callout Insurance.
◊ Regular dental appointments (two per year):
◊ Clinical examination.
◊ Regular hygiene appointments (two per year).
◊ Scale and Polish.
◊ Periodontal advice.
read more...

About Clent Dental Care

Dentist Nathan Turner
Birmingham Dentist

At Clent Dental Care in Hagley we provide the very best in affordable oral care. Every patient is treated as an individual, at an exceptionally friendly practice where hygiene standards are equalled by the services on offer.

We Conform to the Latest Government CQC Regulations Care Quality Commission Registered and Compliant including all HTM0105 Hygiene Standards.

Smiling not only makes us look more attractive but is also proven to reduce stress and improve our general health. It's no wonder then that we set such store by our teeth as a reluctance to smile is often the result of the embarrassment caused by discoloured, misshapen or protruding teeth.

Dr Nathan Turner BDS works using dental loupes these are high magnification glasses enabling a better vision of any procedure than with the naked eye.

Treatment Co-ordinator

Free Consultations for patients to talk through dental concerns and get any initial advice.

Dental Hygienist

Treatments include Scaling and Polishing, Oral Hygiene Instruction, Deep Scaling Root Cleaning

Affordable

Low prices & interest-free monthly payments during the course of any treatment help to make Clent Dental Care affordable for everyone.

Latest Technology

Quick Sleep Pen, PRGF, Myobrace, Straumann & BTI implants, Essix Clear Appliances.
The latest crystal clear invisible braces are also available.

Beauty Salon Treatments

Look Good and feel fabulous with our Non surgical facial and body treatments


◊ Beauty Salon
◊ Facial Treatments
◊ Radiofrequency Facials
◊ PRGF
read more...

Teeth Whitening

Whitening improves the appearance of your teeth without removing any of the natural tooth surfaces. Bleaching is a better option than a crown or veneer if you want to lighten the colour of healthy teeth, as the placing of crowns and veneers involves changing the shape of the tooth.
read more...

Meet Our Team

Smile Makeovers

Orthodontics

Orthodontic Treatment that can move and straighten teeth. Adults and children are benefiting from a PAINLESS technique that not only avoids extractions and anaesthetics but also achieves faster and better results than conventional treatment.
read more...


Occlusal Treatment

Occlusal Treatment that ensures teeth fit together correctly. Headaches, neck pain and tooth sensitivityand tooth wear are among the many symptoms that could indicate your teeth are out of alignment. Dr Turner is the only local member of BSOS with an interest to treat this often overlooked condition. in section on orthodontics delete painless and put, benefit from new techniques.
read more...

General Dentistry

Dr Nathan Turner BDS has 39 years post graduate experience, and performs all general dentistry, but has taken extra courses in anaesthesia, orthodontics tooth straightening, occlusal therapy-splints.
If your mouth is suffering from the effects of time or trauma, we can restore it to its former full function with the aid of crowns, bridges, onlays or dentures.
Our aim is to make these look and feel like your own teeth.

◊ Dental Bridges
◊ Dental Crowns
◊ Dental Hygienist
◊ Dentures
◊ Gum Recession
◊ Occlusal Treatment
◊ Orthodontics
◊ Restorative Dental Care
◊ Root Canal
◊ Porcelain veneers
◊ Smile makeovers
◊ Occlusal Therapy
◊ Splint therapy
read more...

Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Surgeon and practice owner Dr Nathan Turner says, "Modern dentistry is about so much more than routine fillings and extractions.
We provide a full range of Cosmetic Dentistry services using the very latest technology."
With 30 years of experience, Dentist Dr Turner has a specialised interest in Porcelain Crowns, Veneers, Inlays, Onlays and Teeth Whitening, as well as:

◊ Teeth Whitening
◊ Braces - White & Clear
◊ Dental Veneers
◊ Essix appliances
◊ Dental implants
◊ Lumineers
◊ Onlays
◊ Porcelain crowns
◊ Porcelain veneers
◊ Straumann & BTI implants
◊ Teeth Straightening
◊ Teeth Whitening
◊ PRGF
◊Plasma Rich Growth Factors
◊ Myobrace
read more...

Occlusal Studies

Occlusion the way your Teeth fit together.
This can affect your jaw joint and all the muscles surrounding it.
Dr Nathan Turner is a member of B.S.O.S British Society of Occlusal Studies
When your occlusion bite is out of alignment it can lead to:


◊ Clenching teeth
◊ Grinding teeth
◊ Joint clicking
◊ Joint locking
◊ Headaches
◊ Neck pain
◊ Arm / shoulder pain
◊ Tinnitus
◊ Eye pain
◊ Balance problems
◊ Postural problems
◊ Sensitive teeth
◊ Loose teeth
◊ Gum recession
◊ Gum inflammation
read more...

PRGF

PRGF

Plasma Rich Growth Factors Facial Rejuvenation
Revolutionary new treatment for the cosmetic industry to Reverse the sign of ageing.
PRGF is the Natural way and answer!

Do you Want to look years younger?
◊ Less wrinkles facial lines loose their depth
◊ Better skin consistency PRGF endoret promotes secretion of collagen and elastin, giving firmness and reducing sagging skin
◊ Improved hydration of your skin ensures high level of hydration as shown in clinical trials
◊ Increased brightness of your skin the lustre of your skin improves progressively

ACCREDITATIONS

association dental implantology
BTI IMPLANTS
British Society for Occlusal Studies
Society for the Advancement of Anaesthesia in Dentistry
Straumann Dental Implants