• Welcome to Clent Dental Care

    Premier Dental Care
    Because you are
    worth it...

    On behalf of the dental team,
    we would like to extend a warm
    welcome to Clent Dental Care.

    Dentist Nathan Turner
  • Our Team

    We have an experienced & dedicated team
    at Clent Dental Care.
    Our Principle Dentist is Dr Nathan Turner.
    Our Practice Manager is Mrs Susan Turner.

    Clent Dentist Team
  • Our Dental Plan

    Adults - £13.99 per month
    (children below 5yrs come free with an adult plan!)
    Children - 5yrs and above
    £5.50 per month

    Hagley Dentist

Clent Dental Care Patient Video & Written Reviews


Patient Nicky Patient Nicky




Patient Monica Patient Monica



Patient Cath Patient Cath




Patient Jo Patient Jo




Patient Kath Patient Kath




Patient Roger Patient Roger




Patient Pam Patient Pam




Patient David Patient David



"I came here as was recommended by a friend .
Think I have found me new dentist ( please no retiring allowed ) . I’m a very nervous patient , well was in some respects . After my first visit I found the whole experience to be pretty easy really and wondered why I was always so nervous , but it’s mainly down the Nathan who makes you feel completely at ease and talks you through everything happening . I’m ok with needles but if you not they use something called an Epipen I think, so no more needles and no.
More numb lips and gums .
It’s brilliant . Also if you are after a reasonably priced dentist that does only what needs doing this is your place .
Cant recommend them enough .
It’s a proper dentist , no frills just great results ...
well the epipen is a frill but a good one"

Broadbent
April 2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I honestly don’t think I can rate this practice enough , And Nathan my new dentist is just superb .
Being a very nervous patient I came here at first thinking they did anaesthesia so I would be asleep during my work .
But they did not but Nathan was so good talking to me about what was to be done , I decided to have the work done here .
As it was a front tooth to start it was pretty plain sailing and I was beginning to wonder if my other dentist was pandering to my needs to put me out at £250 a pop .
After my first treatment I then also need a back filling done and again was surprised how in some way effortless it was .
I think I have found a dentist for life here (don’t you dare retire) My prev dentist was quoting me some pretty extortionate rates and seemed to be quoting for work that did not actually need to be done .
Here I think it’s a proper dentist approach to if it don’t need fixing why try .
I cannot recommend this dentist enough , I’ve literally in a few weeks gone from a nervous patient to only needing the toilet three times now before my consultation instead of several .
I kind of wonder why I got myself into a state over this and believe it was because my previous dentist pandered to my requests Instead of helping me overcome them .
Thank you Clent Dental .
Wont say I look forward to dental visits but will def say I’m not nervous about them any more ."

D.Broadbent
09/04/21
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I have known Nathan for many years and he is by far the best dentist I have ever used, professional, caring, kind and extremely approachable.
I always feel confident in the care that I receive and I would have no hesitation in recommending to others."

M.Richards

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Had my lip filler done with Nathan / Sue.
I was unhappy with my uneven lips I had done previously elsewhere, but they were able to rectify for me and I am so happy with the result! Made me feel 100% at ease during the treatment.
Highly recommend and I will be back! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

P.Harris
07/01/2021
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I’m currently receiving orthodontic treatment and more than happy with Clent Dental Care.
Really friendly and welcoming team.
Just can’t wait to see end result of perfect teeth! Thank you"

Z.Jeavons
26/11/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I would like to thank Nathan, his team and extended family.
Over the last few months I have been suffering with various dental problems which up until I went to see Nathan were having a big impact on my ability to eat and I had consistent pain.
Having finished a program of treatment today, I enjoyed a pain free meal out with my family.
Not only am I pain free but my new teeth look great too."

C.Leeson-Brindley
02/11/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"After several disastrous previous front crown fittings, I found Clent Dental Care on google.
I needed an emergency crown built as my other had fell out and I was maid of honour for my best friends wedding.
Absolutely fantastic job then a few weeks later I had both front crowns replaced and finally enjoy seeing my smile again.
Would highly recommend!"

J.Harris
24/10/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Sue, Nathan and their team were wonderful and the service was fantastic! We were very pleased with our treatment and would definitely recommend them! Thanks guys x"

A.Skidmore
18/10/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"This practice is amazing .
They dealt with a very anxious patient promptly and professionally whilst showing so much care and attention from the moment we walked through the door.
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly and there was minimal pain experienced for a very difficult and emergency extraction that required stitches .
Thank you SO much Clent Dental Practice , can’t thank you enough ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ plus !"

A.Elizabeth
21/02/2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Fantastic team.
I had terrible problems with my gums when pregnant and the care both during my pregnancy and treatment afterwards has been absolutely brilliant.
I would never go anywhere else now."

S.Haddow

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

""

L.Yardley

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"After the usual wear and chipping on my fragile 30 year old crowns, I did my research and decided to consult Dr Nathan Turner for advice on cosmetic improvement ie re-crowning and veneers.
Nathan took a great deal of time, precision and care in order to prepare for the crowns.
I visited the technician's lab used by Clent Dental to see the final crowns before they were fitted so that subtle adjustments could be made to the colour and produce the best match to my remaining natural teeth.
At my age I did not want too white 'celebrity' teeth.
After a bit of anxiety on my part and gentle reassurance by Nathan, the crowns were finally fitted.
To me they look better than I expected and natural for my mouth.
I feel so relieved.
I have had a lot of crown work on my upper teeth in the past and the crowns fitted today by Nathan and made by his technician are absolutely the best.
Great little dental clinic.
Friendly, supportive staff who seem to work so well together - always a good sign.
Highly recommend"

J.Payne

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I am so happy with my new implant bridge that Clent dental have done for me.
I can now smile without the huge gap i had and feel great about myself.
The good news too is that i can now eat everything i wanted to before but struggled with.
Thank you all so much for being so welcoming and kind you really are all lovely people and put me at ease.
My husband and i would not go to any other dentist and will recommend you to everyone."

S Griffiths
6-1-2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I went to see Clent dental to sort out my teeth that were not straight - i have struggled with my smile for years and notoriously never smiled on family pictures, i was shy and embarrassed by them.
Nathan has done orthodontics with my teeth and they are amazingly straight and now white too.
I didnt think as an adult this could be done but it has been and my smile now gives me confidence not embarrassment.
Thank you to all the team for my amazing new looks and for being so supportive of me."

R Jones
10-10-2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Everything about the service i recieved from Clent dental care has been 100% A * their customer service in booking and discussing the treatment through to their amazing dentistry.
Dr Turner really put me at ease even though i was extremely nervous to begin with.
He explained everything that was happening including the use of the quick sleeper pen - which was so much better than the injection ! We literally couldn't ask for more of this service and will definitely be using them again in the future and recommend them to everyone.
Thanks again to all at Clent dental."

A Perkins
10-10-2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Myself and my partner recently started the process of some dental work at Clent dental care.
I have suffered with headaches for years , having been seen by neurologists without any relief.
Nathan suggested that this may be connected to my bite, so I booked into see him.
Immediately we could tell by the welcoming staff a sense of happiness in the practice which puts you at ease.
The work Nathan has done is truly remarkable !!! We have now without hesitation cancelled our dentist local to us and will be travelling top see Clent dental care.
"

R Buist
Jan 2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Calm and relaxed dental practice in absolute modern technology - a great place and staff that look after you and your teeth excellent service."

R Southall
Jan 2020
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist after putting it off for years.
The staff were ALL so wonderful i cannot recommend them highly enough."

Rosie Adams
Oct 2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I had my Implants done today and no pain at all, Professionally done by Dr Turner.
Fantastic experience both with his manager and staff as well are wonderful."

W KirK
November 2109
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I cannot recommend Nathan at Clent dental care highly enough.
Having endured terrible teeth for 50 years i decided to take the plunge and get the smile i always longed for.
Nathan was most thorough in his consultation and detected my problems with my jaw that all other dentists had missed.
It has taken 9 weeks to totally transform my upper teeth and i am delighted with the outcome.
so much so i have decided to get the bottom ones done too ! My partner has used Nathan and i can honestly say we are both so impressed with the standard of dentistry at Clent dental care.
I have to compliment Nathan's team too as they have all been so amazing!! Thank you all it has changed my world."

D BROWN
12-12-2019
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Lovely, caring & friendly staff.
I've been really pleased with the dental treatment I have here.
I'm usually very nervous about visiting the dentist as had a bad experience as a child but Nathan always puts me at ease and, thanks to the no needle anaesthetic any treatment is relatively painless.
I'd also like to thank Chloe who had to organise for me to have an emergency appointment at a different practice as Nathan was on his hols.
She was extremely efficient and helpful. "

Anne Norris
July 20 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Absolutely awesome Dental experience.
Extremely nervous due to allergies and medication sensitivities.
Nathan was great as are all the team.
Highly recommend them.
15 mins in chair for the most stress free pain free dentistry ever. "

Yvonne Richards
September 8 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nathan is one of the best Dentists I have ever known.
Came highly recommended and as a nervous patient, I've grown to trust him and value his incredible work and sense of humour! Thank you.
Lovely staff. "

Claire Smith
August 4 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nathan and the staff put you at ease and have definitely helped me with my phobia of dentists.
Highly recommend the practice. "

Helen Cutler
November 20 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I havn't been to the dentist for years as I'm so scared.
Unfortunately a hole appeared in my tooth and I knew I had to visit the dentist but kept putting it off! Today I went to clent dental care and had my filling done by Nathan to say I was scared was an understatement as I've had some nasty dentist visits! I had the quick sleeper pen and can I say it has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist no discomfort what so ever.
My faith has been restored and going to the dentist will no longer be a nasty scary experience.
I have re booked, and would highly recommend this friendly professional dentist thank you so much Nathan and sue X "

Lorraine Evans
November 7 2016
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I travelled over 70 miles to have my smile corrected by Clent dental .
I had a wonderful experience.
My awful front teeth were replaced with an amazing row of immaculate porcelains .
My other teeth were also shaped by Nathan so my smile line was fluid and natural .
On Nathan's advice I had 2 deep cleaning sessions before hand and used the whitening trays provided by clent dental .
I now have a Hollywood smile and am regularly complimented on my teeth .
Quite honestly the best thing I ( they ) ever did . "

Tammy Hollis
April 27 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Nathan and the team changed my confidence so much thanks for my transformation I would recommend Clent dental to everyone."

Nikki Venis
July 26 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I was so nervous about going to the dentist after putting it off for years.
The staff were so wonderful.
I cannot recommend them highly enough! "

Rosie Adams
June 1 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Yet again the team at Clent Dental Care have provided me with excellent and personable service.
I am so pleased i found this surgery a few years ago. "

Suzie Haddow
June 5 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"My family and I have been going to Clent Dental Care since it first opened and we would honestly never want to go anywhere else.
Nathan is amazing, makes you feel at ease and has given me the smile I always wanted.
The treatment and technology used is first class.
I couldn't recommend it highly enough. "

Emma Thompson
March 22 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I travel all the way from Bilston to this practice, as I just would not trust anywhere else. "

Sarah Groom
March 18 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Great dentist, great staff five stars"

Gemma Clark
May 4 2017
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I was so scared of going to the dentist but since being with Clent Dental Care I have no fear at all the whole team are caring and kind "

Claire Hobbis
November 17 2014
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Delighted, at last a smile to be proud of . Highly professional and caring team. "

Luke Morris
June 29 2015
Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Best dentist I have ever been to.
Very friendly staff and very skilled dentist making it an enjoyable experience going to the dentist.
State of the art equipment.
Uses new anasthetic technic which does not hurt and not numb any other part of the mouth.
Thank you.
Vania Clayton"

Vania Clayton

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Having never liked to smile on pictures I now have the smile I always wanted thanks to the dental work conducted by Nathan.
My daughter also had cosmetic issues with her teeth which Nathan is working to correct and they look a million times better already.
Fantastic service always received and such a friendly surgery to come to - highly recommend to all."

Mrs Sullivan

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I am a Professional lady and about to go for an interview next month, I want to look and feel my best but feel I looked old and wanted a confidence boost.
I came to Clent Dental Care and in half an hour had tiny injections of bot-tox in my forehead and my deep lines from mouth to nose injected with filler.
This was much easier that I thought and not at all painful, the team were professional and listened to what I wanted.
I instantly looked younger by my mouth and within 10 days my lines on my forehaead had vanished.
My friends are telling me I look great and what had I done differently? My Secret its Clent Dental Care!"

Mrs B

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Friendly and great service pain free dentistry.
Fab Staff!"

Ms L

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent professional dental care.
A pleasant experience in dentistry provided by Mr Turner and his team."

Mr H

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service, pain free, friendly and professional.
Pleasant surgery.
Doctor Turner is excellent."

Michael S

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"All the team at the practice gave excellent care with great thoughtfulness.
The best Dental practice I have ever been to."

Ms Leech

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"If you are frightened of the Dentist this is the place to come, face your fears & overcome them I did, its easy."

Mr Preece

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"Excellent Service all round, my wife thinks so too and I have recommended my work colleagues who has had treatment too, excellent Dentist and treatment."

Mr David D

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I came to you to have my teeth straightened but wasn't sure you would be able to do this as I am in my 30's.
You fitted me with clear / white braces and my lower teeth are now perfect after only 6 months.
So perfect it has made me want my upper teeth to be the same ! I thought my upper teeth were ok but now I realize I want a perfect smile which I know you can get for me I will be back to get this done soon."

Miss S

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I needed fillings doing and was treated to top quality care, I now have lovely white restorations.
I decided to have tooth whitening done as I never smiled on any family photographs and was always aware of the colour of my teeth.
I now have gleaming white teeth and my wife finds it frustrating because she cant keep me out of the photos now! I am also more confident of my smile at work now and as my job involves talking to people a lot it has made a huge difference to me professionally.
Dr Turner and his team made me feel relaxed and at ease."

Mr H

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I have had tooth whitening and the results are spectacular, I have now come back to you to have my implant done - I couldn't believe when I was told that I would have no pain, but I felt no pain either during or after the procedure which took 13 minutes from me sitting in the chair to being out talking to the receptionist again ! I would recommend anyone who needs an implant to be done to go right ahead and not to worry like I did, the Clent dental team made me feel very relaxed and looked after me extremely well"

Mrs R

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

"I am really happy with your service and have never been treated like this at a dentist's before ever, I was extremely nervous and the thought of going to the dentist made me panic due to bad experiences in the past but you all put me completely at ease and I trust you all,.
I am really pleased with the work you have done on my teeth.
I thank you for all the effort you put in and I am now wanting to have a gap infilled with an implant with you."

Mrs G

Customer Rating: 5 Stars Rating

ACCREDITATIONS

association dental implantology
BTI IMPLANTS
British Society for Occlusal Studies
Society for the Advancement of Anaesthesia in Dentistry
Straumann Dental Implants